Skip to main content

Zaklada "Kultura nova"

Third term

The Croatian Government brought the Decision on the Appointment of the Members of the third term of Board of Directors of Kultura Nova Foundation at its meeting held on April 16, 2020, following the suggestion from Nina Obuljen Koržinek, the Minister of Culture with their four year mandate beginning on June 8, 2020. The appointed members were: Branko Mihanović, Dorotea Milas, Joško Ševo and Ksenija Zec. After their first four year mandate as the Foundation's Board of Directors members from 2016 to 2020, this will be their second mandate as Board members. Orsat Franković, the fifth Board member, was also appointed with a four year mandate on February 14, 2019. At its first meeting held on July 24, 2020, the Board of Directors unanimously elected Ksenija Zec as its president and Joško Ševo as vice-president.

This website uses cookies for the purpose of usage analytics. It does not process or collect personal data while doing so. By using this website you accept it's terms and conditions.
Accessibility options: Contrast Promjena kontrasta / Change contrast Type Promjena pisma / Change type