Skip to main content

Zaklada "Kultura nova"

Second term

At its meeting held on June 8, 2016, following the suggestion from Dr. Zlatko Hasanbegović, the Minister of Culture, the Croatian Government brought the Decision on the Appointment of the Members of the second term of Board of Directors of Kultura Nova Foundation. The members were: Križana Brkić, Branko Mihanović, Dorotea Milas, Joško Ševo and Ksenija Zec. At its first meeting held on July 20, 2016, the Board of Directors unanimously elected Ksenija Zec as its president and Križana Brkić as vice-president. Križana Brkić was a Board member and the vice-president of the second term from July 2016 to December 2018 when she officially resigned from her position and was relieved of her duties at her own request by the Croatian Government at its meeting held on February 14, 2019. The new member of the second term of the Foundation's Board of Directors Orsat Franković was appointed at the same Government meeting held on February 14, 2019 with a four year mandate.

This website uses cookies for the purpose of usage analytics. It does not process or collect personal data while doing so. By using this website you accept it's terms and conditions.
Accessibility options: Contrast Promjena kontrasta / Change contrast Type Promjena pisma / Change type